New committee for Sõrve Sõbrad 2016

1. mail 2016

We would like to introduce the new 2016 "Sõrve Sõbrad" committee:

New committee for Sõrve Sõbrad 2016

President - Imbi Semmelweis
Vice President - Rolf Poole
Treasurer - Marissa Apsey
Secretary - Barbara Howard Kalamäe
Minutes Secretary - Kaili Lehtsalu
VP Special Projects - Liz Raadik
Registrations - Rachel Matwisyk
Leader Liaison - Taimi Maidla
C Group/Estonian Language - Sirje Perendi


We are planning on a few changes and improvements on the way the committee will run plus working on improving communication with other interested Estonians in the Australian community and beyond.

The main key objectives are to increase numbers of attendees at camp, funding, compliance and privacy, Leadership skills training and to make sure the committee communicates to the broader Estonian community.